2018 Button Contest Winners

Thanks to everyone who submitted a button to the contest this year.  Below are the top 3 for the 2018 Crystal Frolics Button Contest.  We want to thank the Crystal Frolics Committee and the Crystal Police Association for donating the winning prizes! We also want to thank the Crystal Park & Recreation Advisory Commission for the difficult decision of choosing the winning buttons.

1st Place
Everett D.
4th Grade

2nd Place
Lynlee S.
5th Grade

3rd Place
Addy R.
4th Grade